Canadian Wild Horse Race Association

Canadian Wild

Horse Race


Click here to edit subtitle

CWHRA Board of Directors Contact Information


PO Box 2212

Brooks, Alberta  T1R 1C8

Board of Directors
President, Mark Trabysh,

Vice President, Jason Loken, 306-229-4403,

Secretary/Treasurer, Rebecca Henderson,

Statistical Director and Webmaster, Lee-ann Puhallo,

Regional Representatives
Rodeo committees and competitors are also encouraged to contact the rep most applicable:

Alberta - Northern Region, Riley Carey, 

Alberta - Southern Region, Tim Munro,

British Columbia - Alan Puhallo, 250-983-3731,

Saskatchewan - Cody Loken,